People

Executive Director

Jimmie Lenz

Jimmie Lenz

Executive Director of the FinTech Engineering Masters Program

jimmie.lenz@duke.edu

Associate Director

Emma Rasiel

Emma Rasiel

Professor of the Practice of Economics, and Director, Duke Financial Economics Center

(919) 660-1800

emma.rasiel@duke.edu

Leadership

Brad Fox

Brad Fox

Exec Dir, Professional Masters Prgms

+1 919 660 5516

brad.fox@duke.edu

Andrew Douglas Hilton

Andrew Douglas Hilton

Professor of the Practice in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(919) 660-5177

adhilton@ee.duke.edu

Barry S. Myers

Barry S. Myers

Professor of Biomedical Engineering, and Core Faculty, Duke Innovation & Entrepreneurship Initiative

(919) 660-5150

bsm@dm.duke.edu

Vahid Tarokh

Vahid Tarokh

Rhodes Family Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(919) 660-7594

vahid.tarokh@duke.edu

Operations

Emilia Chiscop Head

Emilia Chiscop Head

Administrative Manager

+1 510 367 6403

emilia.chiscop-head@duke.edu

Renee Moore

Renee Moore

Program Coordinator

919-660-5043

renee.moore@duke.edu