The Fitzpatrick Center at Duke University in autumn.

Faculty

Peter Balnaves

Peter Balnaves

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

peter.balnaves@duke.edu

Alessio Brini

Alessio Brini

Associate In Research

+1 919 684 3905

alessio.brini@duke.edu

Andreas Freund

Andreas Freund

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

andreas.freund@duke.edu

Jeffrey Glass

Jeffrey Glass

Hogg Family Director of Engineering Management and Entrepreneurship

(919) 452-7158

jeff.glass@duke.edu

Craig Hurwitz

Craig Hurwitz

Executive In Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 660-5455

craig.hurwitz@duke.edu

Jonathan Knudsen

Jonathan Knudsen

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

jonathan.knudsen@duke.edu

Jimmie Lenz

Jimmie Lenz

Executive In Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

jimmie.lenz@duke.edu

Genevieve Lipp

Genevieve Lipp

Assistant Professor of the Practice in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(919) 660-5388

genevieve.lipp@duke.edu

Edward M Marshall

Edward M Marshall

Adjunct Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

edward.marshall@duke.edu

Sultan Moezali Meghji

Sultan Moezali Meghji

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

sultan.meghji@duke.edu

Patrick James Morrison

Patrick James Morrison

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

patrick.morrison@duke.edu

Dominic James Pazzula

Dominic James Pazzula

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 613-5699

dpazzula@dumac.duke.edu

Emma Rasiel

Emma Rasiel

Professor of the Practice of Economics, and Director, Duke Financial Economics Center

(919) 660-1800

emma.rasiel@duke.edu

Lee A Reiners

Lee A Reiners

Executive Director, Global Financial Markets Center, and Lecturing Fellow, Duke Law School

(919) 660-1800

lee.reiners@duke.edu

Theodore Ryan

Theodore Ryan

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 660-5386

theodore.ryan@duke.edu

John Botious Slankas

John Botious Slankas

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

john.slankas@duke.edu

Tam Le Stangler

Tam Le Stangler

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

tam.stangler@duke.edu

Richard Dean Telford

Richard Dean Telford

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 613-6989

ric.telford@duke.edu

Jacob Vestal

Jacob Vestal

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

jacob.vestal@duke.edu