The Fitzpatrick Center at Duke University in autumn.

Faculty

Executive Director

Jimmie Lenz

Jimmie Lenz

Executive Director of the FinTech Engineering Masters Program

jimmie.lenz@duke.edu

Associate Director

Emma Rasiel

Emma Rasiel

Professor of the Practice of Economics, and Director, Duke Financial Economics Center

(919) 660-1800

emma.rasiel@duke.edu

Faculty

John Carmen Peter Allessio

John Carmen Peter Allessio

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

(919) 660-5455

john.allessio@duke.edu

Peter Balnaves

Peter Balnaves

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

peter.balnaves@duke.edu

Alessio Brini

Alessio Brini

Postdoctoral Associate

+1 919 684 3905

alessio.brini@duke.edu

Marvin Chang

Marvin Chang

Executive In Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

(917) 940-0055

marvin.chang@duke.edu

Andreas Freund

Andreas Freund

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

andreas.freund@duke.edu

Craig Hurwitz

Craig Hurwitz

Executive In Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

(919) 660-5455

craig.hurwitz@duke.edu

Patrick James Morrison

Patrick James Morrison

Executive in Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

patrick.morrison@duke.edu

Dominic Pazzula

Dominic Pazzula

Head Oper, Dumac

+1 919 613 5699

dpazzula@dumac.duke.edu

Lee A Reiners

Lee A Reiners

Executive Director, Global Financial Markets Center, and Lecturing Fellow, Duke Law School

(919) 613-8532

lee.reiners@duke.edu

Michael Patrick Roman

Michael Patrick Roman

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

michael.roman@duke.edu

John Botious Slankas

John Botious Slankas

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

john.slankas@duke.edu

Tam Le Stangler

Tam Le Stangler

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

(919) 660-5455

tam.stangler@duke.edu

Reid Tymcio

Reid Tymcio

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

reid.tymcio@duke.edu

Jacob Vestal

Jacob Vestal

Executive in Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

jacob.vestal@duke.edu