The Fitzpatrick Center at Duke University in autumn.

Faculty

Katharine Marie Amato

Katharine Marie Amato

Adjunct Associate Professor, and Senior Lecturing Fellow, Duke Innovation & Entrepreneurship Initiative

(919) 613-6363

kmamato@duke.edu

Peter Balnaves

Peter Balnaves

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

peter.balnaves@duke.edu

Steven DelGrosso

Steven DelGrosso

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

steven.delgrosso@duke.edu

Louis Egger

Louis Egger

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 660-5443

daniel.egger@duke.edu

Ken Gall

Ken Gall

Associate Dean for Entrepreneurship in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 660-5430

kag70@duke.edu

Jeffrey Glass

Jeffrey Glass

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(919) 452-7158

jeff.glass@duke.edu

Jonathan Knudsen

Jonathan Knudsen

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

jonathan.knudsen@duke.edu

Jimmie Lenz

Jimmie Lenz

Executive In Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

jimmie.lenz@duke.edu

Genevieve Lipp

Genevieve Lipp

Assistant Professor of the Practice in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(919) 660-5388

genevieve.lipp@duke.edu

Edward M Marshall

Edward M Marshall

Adjunct Professor of Business Administration

edward.marshall@duke.edu

Emma Rasiel

Emma Rasiel

Professor of the Practice of Economics, and Director, Duke Financial Economics Center

(919) 660-1800

emma.rasiel@duke.edu

Lee A Reiners

Lee A Reiners

Executive Director, Global Financial Markets Center, and Lecturing Fellow, Duke Law School

(919) 613-8532

reiners@law.duke.edu

Theodore Ryan

Theodore Ryan

Adjunct Professor in the Fuqua School of Business

(919) 660-7642

theodore.ryan@duke.edu

Richard Dean Telford

Richard Dean Telford

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 613-6989

ric.telford@duke.edu

Robert Twiss

Robert Twiss

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 660-5206

gtwiss@duke.edu

Jacob Vestal

Jacob Vestal

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

jacob.vestal@duke.edu

William F Walker

William F Walker

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

(434) 962-2269

william.f.walker@duke.edu